Latest Services http://www.rkandassociates.in Latest Services 17-07-19 en-us http://www.rkandassociates.in Anticipatory Bail Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/anticipatory-bail-legal-services.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are highly engaged in offering Anticipatory Bail Legal Service to the clients. Our business is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. These services are rendered by our dexterous professionals, who are well-versed with the latest standards and guidelines laid down by the industry. Banking And Finance Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/banking-and-finance-legal-services.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Do you seek assistance related to banking and finance? If the answer is yes, then we are the right place to approach. Being a client-centric entity, we are actively engaged in offering Banking, Finance & Debt Recovery Legal Services to the clients. Our entity is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Tax Related Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/tax-related-legal-services.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a major provider of Tax Related Legal Services to the clients. We carry out our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. We probe deeply into the matter. Civil Matters Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/civil-matters-legal-services.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for qualified and experienced service matter advocate lawyers in Allahabad? If, yes, then RK & Associates is the right place to approach. We are dedicatedly engaged in offering Civil Matters Legal Services to the clients. Our business is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Industrial & Labour Law Matters http://www.rkandassociates.in/industrial-labour-law-matters.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our highly qualified professionals, we are engaged in offering Industrial & Labour Law Matters to the clients. Our business is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. We thoroughly support and guide our clients regarding all the legal matters pertaining to the labor management. Insurance Claim Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/insurance-claim-legal-services.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly engaged in offering Insurance Claim Legal Services to the clients. Our well-reckoned entity is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our qualified professionals render these services in accordance with the standards and norms laid down by the industry. Real state & Property Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/real-state-property-legal-services.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the leading names in the industry, we are engaged in offering Real state & Property Legal Services to the clients. We carry out our business from Uttar Pradesh, India. We efficiently handle the complex legal issues related to the commercial and residential property. Retainership Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/retainership-legal-services.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our qualified professionals, we are able to offer high-quality Retainership Legal Services. Our renowned entity is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. In order to attain the maximum satisfaction of our clients. Education Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/education-legal-services.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent entities, engaged in offering Education Legal Services. We carry out our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. These services are rendered in compliance with the predefined industrial standards and norms. Company Matters Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/company-matters-legal-services.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being an eminent entity, we are instrumental in offering Company Matters Legal Services to the clients. Our business is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. We are well-versed with the Companies Act, 1956 and render these services in complete compliance with the same. Commercial Litigation Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/commercial-litigation-legal-services.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicatedly engaged in offering Commercial Litigation Legal Services to the clients. We carry out our operations from Uttar Pradesh, India. We are backed by a team of dexterous professionals, which rigorously adheres to the predefined industrial standards and norms. Arbitration Conciliation Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/arbitration-conciliation-legal-services.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for family court, divorce, matrimonial domestic lawyers in Allahabad? If the answer is yea then R K & Associates is the right place you should head. Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge of the industry, we have emerged as a prevalent provider of Arbitration Conciliation Legal services. Environmental Legal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/environmental-legal-services.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are earnestly engaged in offering Environmental Legal Services to the clients. Our entity is based in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our deft professionals meticulously adhere to the predefined industrial standards and norms while rendering these services. Central Administrative Tribunal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/central-administrative-tribunal-services.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Central Administrative Tribunal has been established for adjudication of disputes with respect to recruitment and conditions of service of persons appointed to public services and posts in connection with the affairs of the Union or other local authorities within the territory of India or under the control of Government of India and for matters connected therewith or incidental thereto. This was done in pursuance of the amendment of Constitution of India by Articles 323 A. Debt Recovery Tribunal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/debt-recovery-tribunal-services.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Debts Recovery Tribunal (DRT) enforces provisions of the Recovery of Debts Due to Banks and Financial Institutions (RDDBFI) Act, 1993 and also Securitization and Reconstruction of Financial Assets and Enforcement of Security Interests (SARFAESI) Act, 2002. Debt Recovery Appellate Tribunal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/debt-recovery-appellate-tribunal-services.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Appeals against orders passed by Debts Recovery Tribunal (DRT) lie before Debts Recovery Appellate Tribunal (DRAT). There five Debts Recovery Appellate Tribunal (DRATs) located in the country. One Debts Recovery Appellate Tribunal (DRAT) is located each at Delhi, Allahabad, Mumbai, Chennai and Kolkatta. A Debts Recovery Appellate Tribunal (DRAT) conducts circuit sittings in different cities where Debts Recovery Tribunal (DRTs) are located over which it has appellate jurisdiction. District Consumer Forum http://www.rkandassociates.in/district-consumer-forum.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of a trustworthy name that can make available district consumer forum advocate lawyers in Allahabad? Then, we are the dependable name involved in providing District Consumer Forum. National Company Law Tribunal Services http://www.rkandassociates.in/national-company-law-tribunal-services.htm Tue, 29 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Ministry of Corporate Affairs ('MCA') on 1st June 2016 notified the constitution of National Company Law Tribunal ('NCLT') and National Company Law Appellate Tribunal ('NCLAT') in exercise of powers conferred under §408 and §410 of the Companies Act 2013 ('Companies Act'). This notification has been in abeyance for almost 14 years since it was first introduced by the Companies (Second Amendment) Act 2002 based on the recommendations of Eradi committee. State Consumer Disputes Redressal Commission http://www.rkandassociates.in/state-consumer-disputes-redressal-commission.htm Tue, 27 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Do you seek assistance for legal matters? Are you in search of state consumer disputes redressal commission advocate lawyers in Lucknow? If the answer is yes, then, we are the right place to approach. Advocate Lawyers in High Court http://www.rkandassociates.in/advocate-lawyers-in-high-court.htm Fri, 07 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Advocate Lawyers in Allahabad High CourtIf you are stuck in a court case and feeling anxious about the court proceedings and hearing, then an advocate can help you in preparing for the same perfectly. You should go for a professional consultancy before appearing in the court for hearing. If you are searching for trustworthy advocate lawyers that are practicing in the Allahabad High Court, then you have come to the right place.